Nights of Lights Camping Package

St Augustine Nights of Lights begins November 18, 2018 and continues nightly through January 31, 2019. Nights of Lights celebrates its 25th anniversary this year. The event traces its origin to the Spanish tradition of displaying a white candle in the window during the Christmas holidays. This package includes a 2 night stay at our campground, and 2 tickets on the Nights of Lights Tour Trolley.
During your trolley tour there will be holiday music, hot cider, and homemade cookies. You will also receive complimentary magical viewing glasses that will enhance the twinkle and glimmer of the lights. The trolley tour will depart from the St Augustine Visitors Information Center, 10 West Castillo Drive, St Augustine every 10-15 minutes from 6pm - 9pm nightly.  Transportation to and from the campground to this location will not be provided. Please note Friday and Saturday nights are very busy and the trolley wait times may be long. The trolley tour takes about 30 minutes.

2018 Nights of Lights Trolley Entertainment Schedule


Friday, November 23 – The Florida Brass Quintet
Saturday, November 24 – Bells of St. Augustine, St. Augustine Handbells
Friday, November 30 – Landrum Middle School Jazz Band and Drumline
Saturday, December 1 – St. Augustine High School Band
Friday, December 7 – Fruit Cove Middle School Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, December 8 – St. Augustine High School Jazz Ambassadors
Friday, December 14 – Nease High School Chorus Group
Saturday, December 15 – St. Augustine High School String Ensemble
Sunday, December 16 – Pedro Menendez High School Band
Wednesday, December 19 – Showtime U.S.A.
Thursday, December 20 – Gamble Rogers Middle School Jazz Band
Friday, December 21 – St. Augustine Concert Band
Saturday, December 22 – Voices of St. Augustine
Sunday, December 23 – Ramona The Band
Tuesday, December 25 – Ramona The Band
Wednesday, December 26 – Saturday, December 29 – The Ancient City Brass Band